To contact the Hurst Park Estate Residents' Association, please email to:

Other email addresses:

The Association is managed by a committee elected under a constitution that was adopted at the inaugural Annual General Meeting on 24th April 2016.

The committee consists of:

  • Michael Page - Chair
  • Nicky Webb - Secretary
  • John Beasley - Treasurer
  • Mary Pountain
  • Richard Cushing
  • Andrew Milbourn
  • Jane Wheatley
  • Barbara Thomas


You can sign up for our Newsletters to be sent to you via email by subscribing here: